Rye oh Rye

rye25

When I was little we would visit Camber Sands beach in the Summer. I remember beautiful golden sand, dunes and vast clear sea – very romantic memories. Unfortunately when I took my boyfriend there back in August it was a really miserable wet and windy day. Not exactly beach weather – I’m not entirely sure it lived up to my beautiful descriptions. Sorry boyfriend.

rye21

rye28

rye29

Yuck.

The neighbouring town of Rye is gorgeous in any weather, though. Cobblestone streets, hills, canons and castles.

rye1

rye2

rye5

rye9

rye10

rye19

rye13

Yep.

Leave a Reply

